Where the Comment is King

THE NEWS COMMENTER

VOTE  (0)  (0)

How to watch UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards on iPhone, Apple TV, web

Added 08-19-22 11:31:01am EST - “This detailed guide covers how to watch UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards on iPhone, iPad, Mac/PC, the web, and more.” - 9to5mac.com

CLICK TO SHARE

Posted By TheNewsCommenter: From 9to5mac.com: “How to watch UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards on iPhone, Apple TV, web”. Below is an excerpt from the article.

UFC Usman vs Edwards is set for Saturday, August 20 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT at the Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City. Read on for how to watch UFC 278 on iPhone, Apple TV, web, and more.

Below we’ll look at how to watch UFC 278 featuring the welterweight title bout Usman vs Edwards with ESPN+ as well as what you can watch with the UFC app and the Fight Pass subscription. UFC main card fights are exclusive to PPV through ESPN in the US and you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription. 

For new customers, there’s a deal to get both a year of ESPN+ and access to UFC 278 at a 32% discount ($99.98, reg. $145). If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the fight costs $74.99.

Other UFC 278 fights include Costa vs Rockhold, Aldo vs Dvalishvili, and more. Early prelims kick off at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT with the main event set for 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT. 

Alternatively, you can buy UFC 278 on a Mac or PC here and watch on any supported device, including the web.

Read more...

Watch the video:

If you don't see any comments yet, congrats! You get first comment. Be nice and have fun.

Comment Box is loading comments...

CLICK TO SHARE

BACK TO THE HOME-PAGE