Where the Comment is King

THE NEWS COMMENTER

VOTE  (0)  (0)

How to watch McGregor vs Poirier UFC 257 on iPhone, Mac, Apple TV, web

Added 01-22-21 05:31:01pm EST - “This detailed guide walks through how to watch McGregor vs Poirier UFC 257 on iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple TV, the web and more.” - 9to5mac.com

CLICK TO SHARE

Posted By TheNewsCommenter: From 9to5mac.com: “Watch McGregor vs Poirier UFC 257 on iPhone, Mac, web - 9to5Mac”. Below is an excerpt from the article.

Irish UFC star Conor McGregor is set to rematch Dustin Poirier on January 23 at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT at UFC Fight Island in Abu Dhabi. Read along for how to watch McGregor vs Poirier UFC 257 on iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple TV, the web, and more.

Below we’ll cover how to watch McGregor vs Poirier UFC 257 with ESPN+ as well what you can watch with the UFC app via a Fight Pass subscription.

UFC main card fights are PPV through ESPN and you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription. For new customers, there’s a deal to get both a year of ESPN+ and access to UFC 257 McGregor vs Poirier at a 35% discount ($89.98, reg. $130). If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the fight costs $69.99.

Other UFC 257 fights include Hooker vs Chandler, Eye vs Calderwood, Sanchez vs Muradov, and more. Early prelims start at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT with the main event McGregor vs Poirier set for 10 pm ET/9 pm CT/7 pm PT.

Alternatively, you can buy UFC 257 on a Mac or PC here and watch on any supported device, including the web.

Read more...

Watch the video:

If you don't see any comments yet, congrats! You get first comment. Be nice and have fun.

CLICK TO SHARE

BACK TO THE HOME-PAGE